lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Business Law

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Contact

Department of Business Law


Maryam Akhondipour

Doctoral student

maryam.akhondipour@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 97

Show more information


Andrea Algård

Lecturer

andrea.algard@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 07

Show more information


Marie Appelstrand

Senior lecturer

marie.appelstrand@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 14 53

Show more information


Niklas Arvidsson

Professor

niklas.arvidsson@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 34 36

Show more information


Fabiana Avelar Pereira

Doctoral student

fabiana.avelar_pereira@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 48 95

Show more information


Johan Axhamn

Senior lecturer

johan.axhamn@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 71

Show more information


Leonardo Battista

Visiting doctoral student

leonardo.battista.8002@har.lu.se

Show more information


Håkan Behmer

Lecturer

hakan.behmer@har.lu.se

Show more information


Markus Björklund

Purchasing coordinator

markus.bjorklund@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 17 14

Show more information


Frida Blomberg

Assistant

frida.blomberg@har.lu.se

Show more information


Ingela Brandt

Programme administrator

ingela.brandt@har.lu.se

Show more information


Cécile Brokelind

Professor

cecile.brokelind@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 67

Show more information


Gisela Broomé

Programme administrator

gisela.broome@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 91 12

Show more information


Anneli Carlsson

Lecturer, director of studies

anneli.carlsson@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 52

Show more information


Boel Flodgren

Professor

boel.flodgren@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 75

Show more information


Maria Fritz

Doctoral student

maria.fritz@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 96

Show more information


Carina Funck

Lecturer

carina.funck@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 09

Show more information


Peter Gottschalk

Senior lecturer

peter.gottschalk@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 12

Show more information


Johan Green

Programme administrator

johan.green@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 38 25

Show more information


Lovisa Halje

Lecturer

lovisa.halje@har.lu.se

Show more information


Ann-Christine Hartzén

Postdoc

ann-christine.hartzen@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 45

Show more information


Sigrid Hemels

Visiting professor

sigrid.hemels@har.lu.se

Show more information


Jörgen Hettne

Head of department, professor

jorgen.hettne@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 79 02

Show more information


Axel Hilling

Associate professor

axel.hilling@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 65, +46 76 855 21 00

Show more information


Jakob Hobér

Doctoral student

jakob.hober@har.lu.se

Show more information


Pernilla Håkansson

Coordinator

pernilla.hakansson@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 99

Show more information


Andreas Inghammar

Associate professor

andreas.inghammar@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 64, +46 73 391 96 02

Show more information


Olof Jakobsson

Lecturer

olof.jakobsson@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 63, +46 70 512 37 20

Show more information


Jonas Ledendal

Senior lecturer

jonas.ledendal@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 69

Show more information


Henriette Malmström

Doctoral student

henriette.malmstrom@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 94

Show more information


Lotta Maunsbach

Senior lecturer

lotta.maunsbach@jur.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 11 24

Show more information


Krister Moberg

Professor

krister.moberg@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 97

Show more information


Marta Papis-Almansa

Senior lecturer

marta.papis-almansa@har.lu.se

Show more information


Vincenzo Pietrogiovanni

Associate professor

vincenzo.pietrogiovanni@har.lu.se

Show more information


Sofia Rosendahl

Academic advisor

sofia.rosendahl@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 95

Show more information


Christian Schwartz

Doctoral student

christian.schwartz@har.lu.se

Show more information


Fredrik Tesch Morawetz

Researcher

fredrik.tesch_morawetz@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 72 176 91 86

Show more information


Melina Trydegård

Assistant

melina.trydegard@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 34 40

Show more information


Ulrika Wennersten

Senior lecturer

ulrika.wennersten@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 92

Show more information


Annamaria Westregård

Associate professor

annamaria.westregard@har.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 75 46

Show more information


Directory administrator: Johan Green, Pernilla Håkansson

Health and safety representative: Johan Green

Contact details

Department of Business Law

Visiting Address:
Ole Römers väg 6, Lund

Postal Address:
Box 7080, 220 07 Lund

Internal mail: hs 38

Phone: +46 46 222 78 99

More information in Lund University research portal